User can self delete account by navigating to Account, scrolling down and tapping “Delete Account”. All user data will be wiped out from the server.
User can choose to delete any specific analysis generated for them. Go to the “Analysis” section, tap any analysis from history, scroll down and tap “Delete analysis”.